Indefinite Inspirations

We are living in a material world..

And we’re back… February 13, 2012

Filed under: Events,Music,Style — salvo.sabrina @ 12:27 am

Almost one year later from my last post… I’ve decided that Rihanna looks too hot at the Grammy’s this year to go unposted.

Here we are ladies a gents. (I say gents – because I know some of you dudes are googling “Rihanna + hot dress at grammy’s” Just so you know… it’s Armani.

RiRi in Armani

Proud of you Ri. Kept it hot and tasteful at the same time.

I see that I’ve still been getting lots of views in the past year even though I haven’t been posting… so let’s try to renourish this blog with photos and write ups about my indefinite inspirations!

Much love oxo

 

Leave a Reply

