Indefinite Inspirations

We are living in a material world..

I bump the status February 20, 2011

Filed under: Music — salvo.sabrina @ 9:03 pm

I’ve been a Girl Talk fan for a while now, and last time they were in Montreal for Osheaga, I compromised the wacky Girl Talk show for a fireworks filled performance by Coldplay.

March 1st will be the day that Girl Talk returns to Montreal. I just bought my tickets… and I am very INCREDIBLY excited! I was just pumping myself up for the show, when I came across this music video, which was actually created by a Concordia Communications professor and his class. It’s an awesome vid (with 1.5 million hits!), take a look!

 

Leave a Reply

